Startup List

Below is a list of startups in Charlotte. We will be refining this list as we review and categorize them, but please feel free to submit any missing companies or comments on the list below. You may submit your startup here.

Abbeydale http://houseofabbeydale.com
AddShoppers http://www.addshoppers.com
Aerial Captures http://aerialcaptures.com/
Autopilot Technologies, Inc. https://www.autopilot.io/
BlueOx Medical Technologies http://www.blueox1.com
BorrowSpace http://www.borrowspace.com
BriteVerify http://BriteVerify.com
Buzzocracy http://buzzocracy.com
Castfire http://castfire.com
Charttorney http://chattorney.com
Cloud Castle Group http://cloudcastlegroup.com
Club2nite http://club2nite.com
Conjecta https://conjecta.com
CTJtech http://CTJtech.com
Cup of Sugr http://cupofsugr.com
DealCloud http://dealcloud.com
Digital Saber http://www.digitalsaber.net
Doing My Part http://doingmypart.com
Drawers In Motion YouTube Video
Due North Analytics http://duenorthanalytics.com
E8 http://www.e8.com
ecomdash http://www.ecomdash.com
Encrypted Labs http://www.encryptedlabs.com
Energy River http://www.energyriverinc.com
Escuchame http://Escuchame.org
Eval.me http://eval.me/
FastNote http://www.fastnote.com
FitzGeraldMorrell http://www.fitzgeraldmorrell.com
GateStaff http://gatestaff.com
Grow the Game Golf http://www.status4.com
HeartMeter http://www.heartmeter.org
Homejoy http://homejoy.com
iBid2Save http://ibid2save.com
iMedicare iMedicareRX
Inboundify http://www.inboundify.com
Infobelt http://www.infobelt.com
Insofter http://www.insofter.com
InterCultural Group http://www.interculturalgroup.com
Internship King http://internshipking.com
KYCK http://kyck.com
Latty 39 http://www.latty39.net
Learn Boost https://www.learnboost.com
Loudbounce http://www.loudbounce.com
mailVU http://mailvu.com
MassTransmit http://MassTransmit.com
Mission Cute http://www.missioncute.com
Modern Fabrics http://www.modern-fabrics.com
mojoLive http://mojolive.comĀ 
More Deets http://moredeets.com
My Classic Garage http://myclassicgarage.com
NexGrid http://www.nexgrid.net
NexTable http://www.nextable.com
Passport Parking http://passportparking.com
Persense http://persense.com
PISTOL Polish http://pistolpolish.com
PodKeeper http://podkeeper.com
Qwik Mobi http://www.qwikmobi.com
Rawporter http://rawporter.com
Rekroot.me http://www.rekroot.me
Rewards Summit http://rewardsummit.com/
Ruck.us http://ruck.us
Savveo http://savveo.com
Shomolive http://shomolive.com
Sierra Maya Ventures http://sierramayaventures.com
Spontazy http://spontazy.com
SubHub http://SubHub.com
Sweet Relish http://www.sweetrelish.com
T1Visions http://www.t1visions.com
TagSeats http://www.tagseats.com
TerraMarCo, LLC http://terramarco.com
Th3Doors http://www.Th3Doors.com
The Bridge PR http://thebridgepr.com
The Stylish Inc http://stylishinc.com
The Torch http://thetorch.com
Tier One Services http://tieroneservices.net
Tree http://tree.com
Tresata http://Tresata.com
TruPointPartners http://trupointpartners.com
txtRng http://www.txtrng.com
Universal Business Listing https://www.ubl.org
Viddlz http://viddlz.com
Virtual Race Bags http://virtualracebags.com
Volcally http://volcally.com
Warm Memories http://warmmemoriesllc.com
Webletes http://webletes.com
weRx.org http://werx.orgĀ 
Womadz http://womadz.com